revisit an old friend

In between moving, I found some time to remake a class exercise, but this time out of material with a bit more meaning for whom this cabinet is for.

More later…

Have a good day

2 Comments on “revisit an old friend”

  1. Nicholas says:

    Ha how the hell did you find time for that!?
    Is that some beautiful Claro Walnut??
    You guys and your sharp edges heh.

    • Kylle says:

      Hey Nick,
      Well, I should say that I worked on it off and on over the last few weeks we were in cali, trying to get things ready for the move. I had time;). And yes that is some Claro Walnut. It was part of the trade for that ash box I made. So that’ll be the last thing I make till I can get shop space:(
      Dude….the edges ….there soft enough!
      Be well Nick


Leave a Reply

